• Denise
    • September 1st, 2009

    Thank you for this post! A fellow Leopard fan here. πŸ™‚

    I’m eager to test this, so if I do the things that you’re describing, I should be able to change my menubar and menubar font colors etc.? Sounds interesting. I’m going to try it out I guess and see for myself. I hope I don’t mess up too much.

    I’m waiting for Facade of course, too, as everyone else. :/

    Interesting blog you have here, you should post more stuff and info on the subject. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you for the comment!
      you are correct. Modifying ‘Extras2.rsrc’ along with the files in SArtfile.bin will give you whatever
      customized menubar you want. Just remember: Extras2.rsrc for the text, SArtfile.bin for the image files.
      Here is the guide on all of the images
      from SArtfile.bin from the macthemes wiki.
      cheers!

  1. whoah this weblog is magnificent i love studying your posts.

    Keep up the great work! You recognize, many individuals are
    hunting around for this info, you could help them greatly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

